Staff

95% of our littles report having increased self-confidence because of their bigs.

Meet the Team


Jesse Mahugh, Executive Director

jesse@bigcentral.org

406-442-7479

Mike Buchanan, Vice President of Programs

Mike@bigcentral.org

406-204-0108

Claire O'Connell, Office Manager & Enrollment Specialist

bbbs@bigcentral.org

406-442-7479

Kelly McDermott, Director of Development

kelly@bigcentral.org

406-204-7403

Dave Hecker, Match Support Specialist

dave@bigcentral.org

406-205-0472

Karen Reese, Match Support Specialist

karen@bigcentral.org

406-204-0104

Bailey Reifenberger, Outreach & Match Support Specialist

bailey@bigcentral.org

406-205-0036